What if you farted? Well it wasn’t me!


Boom

Okay, What if ?

Another road trip with the family. Another long afternoon in the car, surrounded by my older brothers, stuck in the middle again. That’s what I get for being the youngest and the smallest.

Are we there yet? Not yet dad responds, but it won’t be long now. Why don’t you play a game with your brothers? You need to find something to pass the time.

Why? Because the only fun my brothers think I’m good for is either as a punching bad or a throw toy, that’s why. I think I’ll just sit here being quiet and try not to get their attention.

Wait, I remember this road, this is where that chicken farm is. It will stink for the next two miles. Why did we have to be going down this road today?

fingerOh no, the giants are restless, they sense their chance to create havoc. They are alert now…

View original post 947 more words

About rahconteur

A mid-career journalist who's worked horizontally across India - from Arunachal Pradesh to Gujarat
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

